Lazy Sunday

It’s Sunday and raining, and the day after running a half marathon that I should have prepared a little bit more for. Ok, I should have prepared A LOT more for. In other words, it is a perfect day to be lazy.

So outside of dragging my butt to church to say thank you for all that I am blessed with, I intend to be just that – lazy.

And in case I forgot how to do that, Simba, my adorable orange tabby, has displayed me the most glamorous lazy I could imagine. Not sure I can meet this Glamor Shot example, but bravo Simba, bravo.

I will try to follow your lead kitty:)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

It has been awhile since I did either of these challenges, so today, because Simba looks so dang adorable, I am doing them both. (Yes, I may be biased, but the first step is admitting it.)

For Katzenworld’s Tummy Rub Tuesday Challenge.

To see their Week 66 of the challenge, click here.

To add your own awesome cat, click here.

and

Hope the Happy Hugger’s

weeklypet

20 thoughts on “Lazy Sunday

  1. Pingback: 2015 Wrap Up | Chasing Life and Finding Dreams

  2. Pingback: 50 Happy Things in 2015 | Chasing Life and Finding Dreams

  3. Pingback: Happy #TRT – Tummy Rub Tuesday (Week 70) | Katzenworld

  4. Pingback: Weekly Pet Share – November round up. | Hope* the happy hugger

Leave a Reply

