Great Views Fill my Soul

I find that I am most at peace outside on a trail or near water. These water scenes are from Callaway Gardens in July of this year. I like to travel there a few times in the year as there is so much to see and do, and it always makes for beautiful pictures.

With Thanksgiving approaching and colder weather setting in, I wanted to share my appreciation for the seasons…and looking at this reminds me, the cold can’t last forever.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

(I thought a little summer flash back was perfect for this week’s Phoneography Challenge of Travel. Hope it warmed you up some!)

iphone challenge

7 thoughts on “Great Views Fill my Soul

Leave a Reply

