Opening Your Eyes to Tiny Wonders

The other day I was walking around downtown looking for a bug. Why? No, I am not a bug lover. I just wanted to find a bug for this week’s iPhoneography Macro Challenge. So there l was, looking up and down a row of plants, in search of some insect. After a few minutes, there it was – a little green creature with pink/orange lines on it.

I managed to snap a few shots with my iPhone5 before the poor thing escaped my intrusion. I then edited it in Photoshop with some basic sharpening and contrasts.

IMG_0756SM

To check out the non-SLR/Phoneograpy Challenge, click on the graphic below.iphone challenge

8 thoughts on “Opening Your Eyes to Tiny Wonders

  1. Pingback: Phoneography: Macro Challenge Rainbows and More | Light Words

  2. Pingback: Phoneography and Non-SLR Digital Photo Challenge: Macro (Native Milkweed) | Lens and Pens by Sally

Leave a Reply

