Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge ~ Bare Feet or Shoes

I never realized how much I photographed feet and shoes until I looked into my files. Go figure. I thought for sure, I’d need to skip this challenge or squeeze in some camera time. But alas, my current deluge of photos on my computer filled the void again.

The photographs above were fun shots, just playing around with a camera at a variety of events: hanging out at the horse barn, chilling on a kayak, playing with my phone fish-eye app while walking along a pier, relaxing with my sister’s puppy, spying on my napping dog, enjoying the limo after bar hopping and finally, just another day in boots. My life is full a variety and therefore, so are pictures of me living it. 🙂

CC photo badge

One thought on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge ~ Bare Feet or Shoes

Leave a Reply

